Unite Revolution Slider 2 (2)

2022 Q3

Chapter Meeting – Thu, August 18 – Zoom - 6:30 pm

Boys to Men Summer of Healing Youth Conference and Expo - Sat, August 20 - Atlanta Metropolitan State College, 1630 Metropolitan Avenue, SW, Atlanta - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Need: Men in law enforcement to help serve as positive mentors for the morning events which will include an ice breaking roundtable discussion. The goal is to break down communication barriers to advance the relationship between young black teenagers and the law enforcement professionals that honorably serve to protect our community. Ideally 30-40 officers - in plain clothes - will participate with the other men as we support the teenagers. Volunteers should contact Clark Atlanta University Chief Debra Williams at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Georgia Professional Association of Community Supervisor Summer Conference - August 23-26 - Savannah, GA - Members attending that can assist at the NOBLE table in the Exhibit Hall should contact Crystal Moon at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Clark Atlanta University Public Safety Day & Career Fair - Wed, August 31 - CAU Promenade (more details TBA)

EB & Chapter Meeting – Sat, September 17 – Savannah, GA (more info TBA)

Inaugural Georgia Chapter of NOBLE "President's Cup" Golf Tournament - Mon, September 26 - Hard Labor Creek State Park, Social Circle, GA (more details TBA)

 

2022 Q4

National Night Out - Tue, October 4 - McIntyre Court Apartments, 2000 Albany Street, Brunswick - 6:00 pm

National Faith & Blue Weekend - October 7-10 - Various Locations TBA

Chapter Meeting – Wed, October 12 – Zoom

NAMIWalks Georgia - Sat, October 15 - Georgia State Capitol

International Association of Chiefs of Police Annual Conference & Expo - October 15-18 - Dallas, TX

Chapter Training & Scholarship Program – Fri, October 28 – Sat, October 29 – Atlanta

Community Service – Sat, November 19 – Caring For Others, Harvest Distribution

EB & Chapter Meeting/End of Year Celebration – Sat, December 17 – Metro Atlanta

 

2023

Civil Rights Bus Tour - February 2023 - More info TBA

Chapter Meeting - Columbus, GA; Macon, GA; Albany, GA; and Zoom